American Society for Deaf Children July Email Update.

The Maryland School for the Deaf hosted the 22nd Biennial ASDC Conference from June 22-26, 2011. Like past conferences, this was well attended and proved to be fun and exciting for all participants. Congratulations to the 2011 Lee Katz Award Winners: Ms Denise V. Tucker of Philadelphia, PA and Ms. Rosemarie M. Greco of Terryville, CT.